Marksystems University | ECI Solutions
Msu hero

Receive core curriculum training on the foundational pieces of our software

MarkSystems University (MSU™) offers in-depth software training for existing users. New users can train, too, in an efficient and cost-effective manner. Attendees will receive core curriculum training on the foundation pieces of MarkSystems software for homebuilders, followed by a focus in specific departmental areas over a three-day program. At the end of this training, attendees will know the basic functionality and capabilities of MarkSystems and how they pertain to their unique job functions. They will also earn a certificate of completion for their specific course. Each course includes:

Live lecture and system walk-through

Interactive discussion with industry best practices

Hands-on software training and exercises


Upcoming Training Sessions

Report Writing 201 (June 28-30)

$1,500 per attendee

Monday, June 28 - Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Times vary daily

Online

Accounting 102 Online (July 12-30)

$1,200 per attendee

Monday, July 12 - Friday, July 30, 2021

Times vary daily

Online

Purchasing 101 Online (August 2-20)

$1,200 per attendee

Monday, August 2 - Sunday, August 22, 2021

Times vary daily

Online

Accounting & Finance 101 Online (August 23 - September 10)

$1,200 per attendee

Monday, August 23 - Friday, September 10, 2021

Times vary daily

Online

Accounting 102 Online (September 13 - October 1)

$1,200 per attendee

Monday, September 13 - Friday, October 1, 2021

Times vary daily

Online

Purchasing 101 Online (October 4-22)

$1,200 per attendee

Monday, October 4 - Friday, October 22, 2021

Times vary daily

Online

Accounting & Finance 101 Online (October 25 - November 12)

$1,200 per attendee

Monday, October 25 - Friday, November 12, 2021

Times vary daily

Online

Report Writing 201 (November 15-17)

$1,500 per attendee

Monday, November 15 - Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Times vary daily

Online

Accounting 102 Online (November 29 - December 17)

$1,200 per attendee

Monday, November 29 - Friday, December 17, 2021

Times vary daily

Online

Questions?

Contact us at msu_info@ecisolutions.com

g2 tracking pixel